100% Certified Authentic • Free Overnight Delivery

100% Certified Authentic • Free Overnight Delivery
Bob's Watches - The Pre-Owned Rolex Exchange
  • Guaranteed Certified Authentic
  • Guaranteed Low Price Guarantee
  • SIGN IN
  • CART  

    Empty Cart?

    Find Your Rolex
1900 Quail St, Newport Beach, CA 92660 (800) 494-3708
Free Overnight Delivery Free Overnight Delivery

BOB’S WATCHES

ROLEX BLOG

11 Pictures Welcoming Rolex to Instagram

December 4, 2015

BY Paul Altieri

SHARE
11 Pictures Welcoming Rolex to Instagram

Images courtesy of @tigerwoods, @daviddoubilet and @grigordimitrov

@Rolex joins Instagram

The big watch news on Instagram this week is that Rolex (@rolex) finally launched their official profile and as a big welcoming party, Rolex ambassadors posted pictures of themselves wearing the iconic brand with a welcome message.

We can’t wait to see what kind of pictures @Rolex will be posting, but in the meantime, here are some of our favorite posts from the athletes, photographers, and musicians who are part of the Rolex family.

 

1. @rogerfederer

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031

A photo posted by Roger Federer (@rogerfederer) on

 

2. @geniebouchard

Adding to the collection ??

A photo posted by Genie Bouchard (@geniebouchard) on

 

3. @daviddoubilet

Welcome to Instagram @rolex #101031 Worn a Rolex underwater from day one.

A photo posted by David Doubilet (@daviddoubilet) on

 

4. @tigerwoods

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031. Can't wait to see all the pics.

A photo posted by Tiger Woods (@tigerwoods) on

 

5. @tsongaofficiel

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031 !! #??

A photo posted by Jo-Wilfried TSONGA (@tsongaofficiel) on

 

6. @lindseyvonn

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031

A photo posted by Lindsey Vonn (@lindseyvonn) on

 

7. @gustavodudamel

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031 ? Bienvenido a Instagram @Rolex #101031?

A photo posted by Gustavo Dudamel (@gustavodudamel) on

 

8. @grigordimitrov

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031

A photo posted by Grigor Dimitrov (@grigordimitrov) on

 

9. @cheyenne_woods

Perfect timing! Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031

A photo posted by Cheyenne Woods (@cheyenne_woods) on

 

10. @steveguerdat

 

 

11. @rolandovillazon

Welcome to Instagram, @Rolex! #101031 ??

A photo posted by Rolando Villazón (@rolandovillazon) on

 

 

WATCHES YOU MIGHT LIKE

SHARE

YOU MIGHT ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

  • WATCHES YOU MIGHT LIKE

    Get The Best Deals - Buy A Rolex
    Sell A Rolex
    Join our Mailing List
    About Bob's Authenticity Pledge Buyers Protection Plan Bob's Watches Reviews Press Bob's Watches Wikipedia Contact Us FAQ