facebook pixel
  • Watch Certification Services of America100% Certified Authentic

    BOB’S WATCHES

    The Trusted Name in Authenticated Luxury Timepieces

    Every watch on our site is 100% certified authentic. Certificates are issued by WatchCSA, the industry's leading independent authority on watch authentication.

  • SIGN IN

BOB’S WATCHES

ROLEX BLOG

11 Pictures Welcoming Rolex to Instagram

December 4, 2015

BY Paul Altieri

SHARE
11 Pictures Welcoming Rolex to Instagram

Images courtesy of @tigerwoods, @daviddoubilet and @grigordimitrov

@Rolex joins Instagram

The big watch news on Instagram this week is that Rolex (@rolex) finally launched their official profile and as a big welcoming party, Rolex ambassadors posted pictures of themselves wearing the iconic brand with a welcome message.

We can’t wait to see what kind of pictures @Rolex will be posting, but in the meantime, here are some of our favorite posts from the athletes, photographers, and musicians who are part of the Rolex family.

 

1. @rogerfederer

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031

A photo posted by Roger Federer (@rogerfederer) on

 

2. @geniebouchard

Adding to the collection ??

A photo posted by Genie Bouchard (@geniebouchard) on

 

3. @daviddoubilet

Welcome to Instagram @rolex #101031 Worn a Rolex underwater from day one.

A photo posted by David Doubilet (@daviddoubilet) on

 

4. @tigerwoods

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031. Can't wait to see all the pics.

A photo posted by Tiger Woods (@tigerwoods) on

 

5. @tsongaofficiel

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031 !! #??

A photo posted by Jo-Wilfried TSONGA (@tsongaofficiel) on

 

6. @lindseyvonn

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031

A photo posted by Lindsey Vonn (@lindseyvonn) on

 

7. @gustavodudamel

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031 ? Bienvenido a Instagram @Rolex #101031?

A photo posted by Gustavo Dudamel (@gustavodudamel) on

 

8. @grigordimitrov

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031

A photo posted by Grigor Dimitrov (@grigordimitrov) on

 

9. @cheyenne_woods

Perfect timing! Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031

A photo posted by Cheyenne Woods (@cheyenne_woods) on

 

10. @steveguerdat

 

 

11. @rolandovillazon

Welcome to Instagram, @Rolex! #101031 ??

A photo posted by Rolando Villazón (@rolandovillazon) on

 

 

WATCHES YOU MIGHT LIKE

SHARE

Leave a Reply

  • This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

    Error: API requests are being delayed. New posts will not be retrieved.

    There may be an issue with the Instagram access token that you are using. Your server might also be unable to connect to Instagram at this time.

    Error: API requests are being delayed for this account. New posts will not be retrieved.

    There may be an issue with the Instagram access token that you are using. Your server might also be unable to connect to Instagram at this time.

  • Get The Best Deals - Buy A Rolex
    Sell A Rolex

    "The most trusted place to buy or sell a used luxury timepiece" – WSJ

    • AWCI
    • Jewelers Board of Trade
    • IWJG
    • TrustLock
    • Spirit of Enterprise
    • PayPal Verified
    • Inc 500
    • FedEx
    • UPS
    • The Hartford

    Bob's Watches is an independent watch dealer and is not sponsored by, associated with and/or affiliated with Rolex S.A., Rolex USA, or any other brand listed on its website. Bob's Watches only sells pre-owned watches and provides its own warranties on the watches it sells. The brand names and associated model names for Rolex, OMEGA and other manufacturers are the trademarks of their respective owners.