Just Because

11 Pictures Welcoming Rolex to Instagram

Paul Altieri
11 Pictures Welcoming Rolex to Instagram
Images courtesy of @tigerwoods, @daviddoubilet and @grigordimitrov

@Rolex joins Instagram

The big watch news on Instagram this week is that Rolex (@rolex) finally launched their official profile and as a big welcoming party, Rolex ambassadors posted pictures of themselves wearing the iconic brand with a welcome message.

We can’t wait to see what kind of pictures @Rolex will be posting, but in the meantime, here are some of our favorite posts from the athletes, photographers, and musicians who are part of the Rolex family.

 

1. @rogerfederer

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031

A photo posted by Roger Federer (@rogerfederer) on

 

2. @geniebouchard

Adding to the collection ??

A photo posted by Genie Bouchard (@geniebouchard) on

 

3. @daviddoubilet

Welcome to Instagram @rolex #101031 Worn a Rolex underwater from day one.

A photo posted by David Doubilet (@daviddoubilet) on

 

4. @tigerwoods

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031. Can't wait to see all the pics.

A photo posted by Tiger Woods (@tigerwoods) on

 

5. @tsongaofficiel

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031 !! #??

A photo posted by Jo-Wilfried TSONGA (@tsongaofficiel) on

 

6. @lindseyvonn

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031

A photo posted by Lindsey Vonn (@lindseyvonn) on

 

7. @gustavodudamel

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031 ? Bienvenido a Instagram @Rolex #101031?

A photo posted by Gustavo Dudamel (@gustavodudamel) on

 

8. @grigordimitrov

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031

A photo posted by Grigor Dimitrov (@grigordimitrov) on

 

9. @cheyenne_woods

Perfect timing! Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031

A photo posted by Cheyenne Woods (@cheyenne_woods) on

 

10. @steveguerdat

Welcome to Instagram @Rolex #101031 My Rolex Journey : Anytime and everywhere, my #Rolex #watch is ever with me. Whenever I'm riding my #horses, making my sport or during my free times. Perfection is a passion. #lifestyle #dailyjourney #SwissMade #Luxury #SwissQuality #ShowJumping #Sport ??

A photo posted by Steve Guerdat (@steveguerdat) on

 

 

11. @rolandovillazon

Welcome to Instagram, @Rolex! #101031 ??

A photo posted by Rolando Villazón (@rolandovillazon) on

 

 

Paul Altieri

Paul is the company's Founder and CEO. He is responsible for all the day to day activities from purchasing, receiving, marketing and sales. Paul is a graduate of Boston College 1979 and resides in California with his family.